FKE OÜ

Aadress: Nõlva 9, 10416 Tallinn

E-mail: fke@fke.ee

Reg.nr. 12509938

KMKR nr. EE101684325

Telefon: +372 625 2016

GSM: +372 5665 9572

Meeskond:

Rainer Toomjõe (Projektijuht)+372 5665 9572rainer@fke.ee      
Girta Mäesalu (Vanemprojektijuht)+372 502 6760girta@fke.ee            
Ene Sikk (Projektijuht)+372 5898 1117ene@fke.ee      
Hanka Lusti (Projektijuht)+372 5841 4080hanka@fke.ee      
Triin Kalmus (Kujundaja)+372 5645 4303kujundaja@fke.ee      
 Irina Toomjõe (Ostujuht) +372 527 7079 irina@fke.ee         

Saada meile e-kiri