FKE OÜ

Aadress: Peterburi tee 2c, 11415, Tallinn, Eesti

E-mail: fke@fke.ee

Reg.nr. 12509938

KMKR nr. EE101684325

Telefon: +372 5665 9572

Meeskond:

Rainer Toomjõe (Tegevjuht) +372 5665 9572 rainer@fke.ee      
Girta Mäesalu (Projektijuht/sisseost) +372 502 6760 girta@fke.ee            
Ene Sikk (Projektijuht) +372 5898 1117 ene@fke.ee      
Eliko Nuka (Projektijuht) +372 5841 4080 eliko@fke.ee    
Martti Pent (Projektijuht) +372 528 7765 martti@fke.ee  
Lilli Talumaa (Kujundaja) kujundaja@fke.ee

Saada meile e-kiri